Header Image
Former Nominees Click Here
Important Information for Parents
Parents of Family Island nominees Parents of New Providence nominees
Our Nation & Foundation Leader's Messages | Past Student of The Year's Winners
Gov. General's Min. Education Our Founder Chairman
2014 Donovan Butler - 2014 Student of The Year
2013 Lauryn Rolle - 2013 Student of The Year
2012 Nadia N. Simon, Genesis Academy, New Providence

Anna Albury, Hope Town Primary School, Abaco

Click Here To View More Student of The Year Winners
Become A Donor
Former Nominees: “Where are They Now?”
Ahliyah Thurston
My time as a 2006 honouree was a very big accomplishment. for me. It made me realized that hard work pays off and once I put my mind to something I can accomplish it. Now, I try my best to stay focused to achieve all the goals that I wish to attain.
News & Headlines
The Honorable Sir Arthur D. Foulkes, Governor General commends the Board of Directors of The Bahamas Primary School Student of the Year Foundation and the Nassau, Bahamas Pan-Hellenic Council
Make A Difference
Make a Difference in the Life of a Child Today. Become a Donor of The Foundation as we assist the future leaders of tomorrow prepare and propel into their destiny - Click Here
© Copyright 2016 Bahamas Primary School Student Of The Year Foundation
Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact Us
Website Designed and Maintained By SPDSTUDIOS.COM