Click For 2019 Nominees



The Nominees For 2019
Georgia Higgs
Yellow Elder Primary
New Providence
Christen Horton
Wemyss Bight Primary
Neikeeleah Johnson
P. A. Gibson Primary
Tysha Johnson
Kingsway Academy
New Providence
Vimara Jones
Amy Roberts Primary
Kaeland Kelly
Christian Heritage School
New Providence
Nyema Kemp
Claridge Primary
New Providence
Vashanique Kemp
Dominion Technical School
Grand Bahama
Karis Knowles
Temple Christian School
New Providence
Kyla Knowles
R. N. Gomez Comprehensive School
Berry Islands
Logan Knowles
Mangrove Bush Primary
Long Island
Myah Knowles
Mary Star of the Sea Academy
Grand Bahama
Shekeniah Knowles
New Reality Educare Centre
New Providence
Jayden Lightbourne
Grace Christian Academy
Grand Bahama
Cassandra Major
Sandilands Primary
New Providence
Dramiah Major
T. G. Glover Professional Development
New Providence
Donntae' Markland
Centreville Primary
New Providence
Kiara McIntosh
Cooper's Town Primary
Renae McIntosh
Inagua All Age School
Angelina McKenzie
Samuel Guy Pinder All Age School
Gianni Meadows
Tarpum Bay Primary
Giorgia Mills
Bartlett Hill Primary
Grand Bahama
Kaynia Minnis
Laura L. Anderson Primary
William Minors
Mt. Camel Preparatory Academy
New Providence
Kenrica Moss
Burnt Rock Primary

Page #: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5








© Copyright 2019 Bahamas Primary School Student of The Year Foundation